Team Farmer

This year, we will be participating in the Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF) Race for Research 5K Walk/Run.  We have committed to raising awareness and funds to accelerate finding a cure for multiple myeloma, which is the second most common blood cancer and is incurable.   Your generosity truly makes a difference, as funds raised at this event have helped to:

  • Double patient survival
  • Deliver six new treatments in less than a decade
  • Bring 24 new treatments into clinical trials

The Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF) was established in 1998 as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization by twin sisters Karen Andrews and Kathy Giusti, soon after Kathy's diagnosis with multiple myeloma.  The mission of the MMRF is to relentlessly pursue innovative means that accelerate the development of next-generation multiple myeloma treatments to extend the lives of patients and lead to a cure. 

As the world's number-one private funder of multiple myeloma research, the MMRF has raised over $240 million since its inception and directs 90% of total budget to research and related programming.   As a result, the MMRF has been awarded Charity Navigator’s coveted four-star rating for eleven consecutive years, the highest designation for outstanding fiscal responsibility and exceptional efficiency.

Please support our participation in the MMRF Race for Research 5K Walk/Run.  Your donation will have a meaningful impact on the lives of thousands of patients and their families!

Thank you!


* Did you know you can double your impact in seconds?  Many employers sponsor matching gift programs and will match charitable contributions made by their employees.  

Find out if your employer offers this benefit!  Visit our MMRF Matching Gifts website ( or ask your Human Resources Department!

Team Farmer - Join Team
Brendan Farmer
Joan Abramson
Marlena Alex
Sue Austin
Jack Blais
Mark Blais
Oliver Blais
Yunren Bolortuya
Abby Buonato
Robin Buonato
Samantha Buonato
Alexa Burton
Amanda Burton
Jack Burton
Jeff Burton
Neve Burton
Katharine Butler
Sandra Butler
L Carter
Marshall Carter
Mackenzie Carty
Madison Carty
Marcy Carty
Matthew Carty
Malia Chung
Frank Coleman
Julia Coleman
Daphne Confar
Kristin Corbin
Lindy Crawford
Preston Crawford
Quinton Crawford
Jordyn Davis
Paula Davis
Joan Eisenberg
Erica Erdenesanaa
Michelle Erdenesanaa
Brian Farmer
Laura Farmer
Patrick Farmer
Riley Farmer
Rosemary Farmer
William Farmer
Nancy Fenstemacher
Hayley Finos
Pat Ford
Scott Ford
Margi Gad
Gianluca Gallori
Peter Gelhaar
Jeremy Goldberg
Sam Goldberg
Scott Green
Jay Hackett
Tisa Hughes
Jennifer Katsoulis
Dora Kovacs
Gretchen Larkin
Georgia Lee
Peter Leitzes
Abe Litvak
David Litvak
Max Litvak
Michael O'Brien
Molly O'Brien
William O'Brien
Beth OBrien
Isabelle Ocko
Julie Ocko
Michaela Ocko
Robert Ocko
Lisa Pearlstein
Miriam Pearlstein
Noah Pearlstein
Sadie Pearlstein
Nicholas Perricone
Timothy Perrotti
Eleanor Raine
George Raine
Claire Reilly
Ian Reilly
Joey Reilly
Molly Reilly
Nora Reilly
Owen Reilly
Rich Reilly
Will Reilly
Grant Robinson
Jack Robinson
Mark Robinson
Teresa Rodriguez
Elodie Root
Timothy Root
Randy Schmidt
Christine Schoettle
Derek Schoettle
Henry Schoettle
Jane Schoettle
Reese Schoettle
Tatum Schoettle
Debora Scudiere
Matthew Scudiere
Rob Scudiere
Ben Simpson
Fred Simpson
Katherine Simpson
Avaneesh Siruvuri
Madhavi Siruvuri
Ravi Siruvuri
David Slocum
Martha Slocum
Maya Slocum
Nancy Stawarky
Tasha Summers
Meredith Talbot
Lyla Tanzi
Rudolph Tanzi
Finlay Taylor
Lynne Taylor
Elina Thadhani
Elio Thadhani
Evita Thadhani
Valerie Thadhani
Kaya Unger
Natalie Unger
Sachiyo Unger
T.J. Unger
Claudia Van Dusen
Tammy Vyas
Claire Walton
Cody Waterfall
Elizabeth Waterfall
Eve Waterfall
Elizabeth West
Nate Wideman
Thomas Wideman
Tommy Wideman
Denotes a Team Captain